• Header Trainings create without limits

Ventuz Official Trainings & Webinars Calendar

In this calendar, you will find all the upcoming workshops hosted by Ventuz and our training partner facilities. You can select the training you would like to attend and register for it. Please, remember that, depending on the type of workshop, seats are limited and we will follow the basic rule of "first come, first-served". However, we will generate waiting lists in case some last minute seats are available. Ventuz reserves the right to cancel a Training on short notice if the number of participants is lower than 3. 

DATE VENUE WORKSHOP PRICE SIGN UP
Tue. 17.10.2017 - Thu. 19.10.2017 Online Training Material & Light

Learn how to create standard and complex materials, the differences and advantages of the lighting models offered by the Ventuz Engine as well as how to handle Imported geometry, manipulation and rendering inside the Ventuz Engine.

950,- € FULL
Tue. 31.10.2017 - Thu. 02.11.2017 Online Training Director SDK/Plugins

Learn how to extend the functionality of the Ventuz Director with the different kinds of Plugins. Create customized dockable windows, more flexible Channel Rules and custom Shotbox entries to integrate third party libraries or your own code in the Director User Interface. 

950,- € FULL
Wed. 08.11.2017 Online Webinar, 5:00pm

Basic overview of our Ventuz Software Suite

free Sign up here
Tue. 14.11.2017 - Thu. 16.11.2017 Online Training Designer 101

Learn the basics of the 3D real-time solution Ventuz 5. At the end of this seminar, participants will be able to create their own animations and interactive presentations controlled by Ventuz 5.

500,- € Sign up here
Tue. 21.11.2017 - Wed. 22.11.2017 Online Training Director

Learn the professional handling of the Ventuz Director, adapt your Ventuz scenes to the Template Engine and create your Ventuz scenes template. At the end of this training, you are able to control your shows with Director.

500,- € Sign up here
Tue. 28.11.2017 - Wed. 29.11.2017 Online Training Basic Scripting

In this practical workshop you will learn how to exceed the limits of the powerful Ventuz Nodes by Scripting inside the Ventuz Designer.

500,- € Sign up here
Wed. 06.12.2017 Online Webinar, 5:00pm

Basic overview of our Ventuz Software Suite

free Sign up here
Tue. 12.12.2017 - Thu. 14.12.2017 Online Training VR

Learn how to setup and configure your VR-Devices, make use of the HMD Tracking features and VR-Tracking nodes and build basic scenes you can interact with.

950,- € Sign up here

 

Yandex.Metrica